Mobilize your teams on your short and long-term objectives

You may have defined your vision, which often is your ambition of departure and the direction which you wish to follow. Your mission is then the day-to-day translation of your ambition. Is your vision dependent on specific services or products? Completed by your company values, they form the foundation for your performance. 

  • Did you formalize your vision and mission and did you share them with your teams to mobilize and motivate them on common objectives?

 

  • Do you feel the need of updating your vision and mission considering the evolution of your market and/or your organization?

 Coaching, individual or of team, can help you in your reflection.

Individual Coaching

A business leader is often alone. Having the opportunity to speak freely about his projects, about his doubts and certainties often allows clarifying and validating his choices.It allows him to develop his own leadership and helps him to develop and to keep a more strategic vision of his company, to clarify his own motivations and ambitions as executive leader, his strategies, and his performance objectives.

Team Coaching

Coaching of the management team allows each of its members to develop his full potential, and to the team or to the executive committee as to the entire company, to become much more performant. It is an accompaniment focused on the expected results, as closely as possible to its operational challenges.

Mobiliser vos équipes sur vos objectifs à court et long termes

Vous avez peut-être défini votre vision, qui souvent est votre ambition de départ et la direction que vous souhaitez suivre. Votre mission est ensuite la traduction au jour le jour de votre ambition. Par quel service ou produit passe votre vision ? Complétées par vos valeurs d’entreprise, elles forment le socle de votre performance.

 

  • Avez-vous formalisé vos vision et mission et les avez-vous partagées avec vos équipes pour les mobiliser et les motiver sur des objectifs communs ?

 

  • Ressentez-vous la nécessité d’actualiser vos vision et mission compte tenu de l’évolution de votre marché et/ou de votre organisation ?

 

Le coaching, individuel ou d’équipe, peut vous aider dans votre réflexion.

Coaching individuel

Un dirigeant d’entreprise est souvent seul. Pouvoir parler librement de ses projets, de ses doutes et certitudes permet souvent de clarifier et de valider ses choix. Cela lui permet de développer son propre leadership et l’aide à développer et garder une vision plus stratégique de son entreprise, de clarifier ses propres motivations et ambitions de leader exécutif, ses stratégies, et ses objectifs de performance.

Coaching d’équipe

Le coaching d'équipe de direction permet à chacun de ses membres de pleinement développer son potentiel, et à l'équipe ou au comité de direction comme à l’entreprise de devenir beaucoup plus performante. C’est un accompagnement centré sur les résultats qu’elle vise, au plus près de ses enjeux opérationnels.